Le Nuage

French Restaurant | brive

Le Nuage


A place ... surprising and unexpected, lurking near the railway bridge!

The Cloud is a restaurant on the outskirts of the city Gaillarde, outwardly nothing distinguishes the particular, but through the door and you will feel to have reached a bubble of peace, in a cozy and green setting, accompanied by a young, dynamic and efficient team you will take place in a fully glazed comfortable room with view of the gardens or on the terrace in the middle of bamboo and banana trees. Warm and friendly, intimate and cozy atmosphere, soft lighting, refined decoration and full of personality ...

The Cloud plays with talent map of the difference.

It falls quickly in love with a top kitchen at the time, with every day a choice of fish or meat daily menu and a mastery to sing the taste buds. One never tires with a card that has big sauce between sweetbreads with foie gras, tournedos Rossini, declination of fish, prawns and St. Jacques ...

Everything is home to the delectably profiteroles or meringue pie and mango cocktail version of lemon.

Head to head, with friends, for business meals or special occasions, Jerome and Cyril will answer your custom requests with attention to detail and passion for the profession that made the reputation of the cloud since 1994.

Discover our menu

General information


Cuisine

Traditional Cuisine

Business type

French Restaurant

Services

Terrace, Free Parking, Private Hire, Disabled Access

Payment methods

Debit Card, Holiday Vouchers, Visa, Cash, Eurocard/Mastercard, Restaurant Ticket , EN - Titres restaurant

Opening hours


Mon - Tue

12:00 - 14:00 19:30 - 22:00

Wednesday

Closed

Thu - Fri

12:00 - 14:00 19:30 - 22:00

Saturday

12:00 - 14:00 19:30 - 23:00

Sunday

12:00 - 14:00 19:30 - 22:00

Map and Contact


2 avenue jean charles rivet 19100 brive 05 55 87 36 79

Le Nuage

05 64 28 59 76 Réserver
Newsletter
 
    Fait maison

Le Nuage

Photo Le Nuage Photo Le Nuage Photo Le Nuage Photo Le Nuage

Le Nuage - Restaurant Français - brive

Un endroit… surprenant et inattendu, se cache près du pont de chemin de fer !

Le Nuage, c'est un restaurant aux portes de la cité Gaillarde , extérieurement rien ne le distingue particulièrement , mais passez la porte et vous aurez l'impression d'avoir franchi une bulle de paix, dans un cadre cosy et verdoyant , accompagné par une équipe jeune , dynamique et très efficace vous prendrez place dans une salle confortable entièrement vitrée avec vu sur les jardins ou en terrasse au milieu des bambous et des bananiers. Accueil chaleureux et convivial, ambiance intimiste et cosy, lumières tamisées, décoration raffinée et pleine de personnalité…

Le Nuage joue avec talent la carte de la différence.

On tombe vite sous le charme d’une cuisine faîte au moment, avec quotidiennement, au choix, un poisson ou une viande en menu du jour et une maestria à faire chanter les papilles. On ne se lasse jamais avec une carte qui voit grand entre ris de veau sauce au foie gras, tournedos Rossini, déclinaison de poisson, gambas et Saint-Jacques…

Tout est délectablement maison jusqu’aux profiteroles ou encore la tarte mangue et citron meringuée version cocktail.

En tête à tête, entre amis, pour des repas d’affaires ou des occasions spéciales, Jérôme et Cyrille répondront à vos demandes personnalisées avec le soucis du détail et la passion du métier qui ont fait la réputation du Nuage depuis 1994.

Horaires

Lundi - Jeudi

12h00 - 14h00 / 19h30 - 22h00

Vendredi - Samedi

12h00 - 14h00 / 19h30 - 23h00

Dimanche

12h00 - 14h00 / 19h30 - 22h00

Adresse

Maps Le Nuage

2 avenue jean charles rivet
19100 brive